Board of Directors

The Board of Directors governs United Way of the Inland Valleys and establishes a strategic plan for our operation. The Board meets bi-monthly to set policies and approve funding for agencies as well as monitoring day-to-day operations.

2016-2017 Board of Directors with Committee Membership


Ellie Bennett


Community Impact Committee


Bill Chamberlain

VP, Sales and Marketing

Raceway Ford

Development Committee


Tina Covington

VP Sales and Business Development

Altura Credit Union

Board Secretary, Executive Committee Member


Michael Crowe

Divisional VP Worldwide Manufacturing Operations

Abbott Vascular


Evon Cutts

VP/Relationship Manager

Pacific Premier Bank


Veronica Dover


Family Service Association


Donna Goldware

Community Impact Chair, Executive Committee Member


Tiffany Gomez


Babcock Laboratories, Inc.

Finance Committee


Aaron Hake

Government Relations Manager

Riverside County Transportation Commission

Past Board Chair, Executive Committee Member


David G. Hahn



Dr. Martinrex Kedziora


Moreno Valley Unified School District


Caren Landrum, CPA, APC

Co-Chair Finance Committee, Executive Committee Member


Jeff Lewis

Senior VP, Metro Region Manager So-Cal - Las Vegas

US Bank

Development Committee Chair, Executive Committee Member


Robert Masson


Riverside County Sheriff's Association


Marcia McQuern



Kevin S. Milligan

Assistant General Manager

Riverside Public Utilities

Board Chair, Executive Committee Member


Brad D. Neet

CEO/Managing Director

UHS Southwest Healthcare System

Governance Committee Chair, Executive Committee Member


Tom Nightingale

VP - Regional Sales Manager

Wells Fargo


Teri Parker, CFP

VP Financial Advisor


Co-Chair Finance Committee, Executive Committee Member


Barbara Purvis


Community Impact Committee


Andrea Rodriguez

Associate Attorney

Gresham Savage APC


Warren D. "Dusty" Williams


Board Chair-Elect, Executive Committee Member